How much is my website worth? Calculate it now!

2.02 Rating by was registered 4 years 1 month ago. It has a alexa rank of #659,533 in the world. It is a domain having .com extension. It is estimated worth of $ 1,200.00 and have a daily income of around $ 5.00. As no active threats were reported recently, is SAFE to browse.

Visit Website

Traffic Report

Daily Unique Visitors: 729
Daily Pageviews: 1,458

Estimated Valuation

Income Per Day: $ 5.00
Estimated Worth: $ 1,200.00

Search Engine Indexes

Google Indexed Pages: 471
Yahoo Indexed Pages: Not Applicable
Bing Indexed Pages: Not Applicable

Search Engine Backlinks

Google Backlinks: Not Applicable
Bing Backlinks: Not Applicable
Alexa BackLinks: 18

Safety Information

Google Safe Browsing: No Risk Issues
Siteadvisor Rating: Not Applicable
WOT Trustworthiness: Very Poor
WOT Privacy: Very Poor
WOT Child Safety: Very Poor

Website Ranks & Scores

Google Pagerank: Not Applicable
Alexa Rank: 659,533
PageSpeed Score: 30 ON 100
Domain Authority: 21 ON 100
DMOZ Listing: No

Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:

Hosted Country:

Australia AU

Location Latitude:


Location Longitude:


Social Engagement

Facebook Shares: 112
Facebook Likes: 338
Facebook Comments: 76
Twitter Count (Tweets): 70
Linkedin Shares: Not Applicable
Delicious Shares: Not Applicable
Google+: 16

Page Resources Breakdown

Homepage Links Analysis

Big Review TV - Video Business Reviews
BRTV is the only online TV channel dedicated to bringing you the latest business promotional videos and video reviews which allow you to post your own video review of any business you have visited.

Website Inpage Analysis

H1 Headings: Not Applicable H2 Headings: 1
H3 Headings: Not Applicable H4 Headings: Not Applicable
H5 Headings: Not Applicable H6 Headings: Not Applicable
Total IFRAMEs: Not Applicable Total Images: 33
Google Adsense: Not Applicable Google Analytics: UA-48162232-1

Backlink History Chart from Majestic SEO

Referring Domains Discovery Chart from Majestic SEO

HTTP Header Analysis

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Cache-Control: no-cache
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Date: Fri, 06 Feb 2015 06:08:12 GMT
Server: nginx/1.4.6 (Ubuntu)
Vary: Accept-Encoding
X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.5.9-1ubuntu4
X-SP-Server: brtv-production
transfer-encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive

Domain Information

Registration Date: 2012-08-23 4 years 1 month 3 weeks ago
Last Modified: 2014-07-06 2 years 3 months 2 weeks ago
Expiration Date: 2015-08-23 1 year 2 months 17 hours ago

Domain Nameserver Information

Host IP Address Country United States United States United States United States United States United States United States United States

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type TTL Extra A 53 IP: A 53 IP: NS 900 Target: NS 900 Target: NS 900 Target: NS 900 Target: SOA 3600 MNAME:
Serial: 1
Refresh: 7200
Retry: 900
Expire: 1209600 MX 300 Priority: 1
Target: MX 300 Priority: 10
Target: MX 300 Priority: 10
Target: MX 300 Priority: 5
Target: MX 300 Priority: 5
Target: TXT 300 TXT:

Similarly Ranked Websites

Bohemia Realty Group


  659,932   $ 1,200.00

Independent Escorts Ads - Premium Escort Directory


Best Independent Escorts Adult Classifieds features upscale mature escorts, classy VIP Courtesans & Elite Travel companions. Escort Agency listings!

  660,236   $ 1,200.00

Sawirro | News & pictures from Somalia


  660,815   $ 1,200.00

Revival.Mobi : Revival Ministries Mobile


Mobile website of Revival Ministries International and Drs. Rodney & Adonica Howard-Browne.

  660,925   $ 1,200.00

Philippines Expat Forum-Expats Living in the Philippines


Philippines Forum, an expats guide to living in Cebu and throughout the Philippines.Visa and tourist information for expats.Moving to Cebu. 13a visa requirements

  660,973   $ 1,200.00

Alexa Traffic Rank

Alexa Search Engine Traffic

Full WHOIS Lookup

Domain Name:
Registry Domain ID:
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date:
Creation Date:
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: Melbourne IT Ltd
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: ok
Registry Registrant
Registrant Name: Brandon Evertz
Registrant Street: Ground Floor, 10 Tilley
Registrant City: Frenchs Forest
State/Province: NSW
Registrant Postal Code: 2086
Country: AU
Registrant Phone: +61.289770400
Registrant Phone
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Andy
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Ground Floor, 10
Tilley Lane
Admin City: Frenchs Forest
Admin State/Province:
Admin Postal Code: 2086
Admin Country: AU
Admin Phone:
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax
Admin Email:
Registry Tech
Tech Name: Andy Corner
Tech Organization:
Tech Street:
Ground Floor, 10 Tilley Lane
Tech City: Frenchs Forest
State/Province: NSW
Tech Postal Code: 2086
Tech Country:
Tech Phone: +61.289770400
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
Server: NS-652.AWSDNS-17.NET
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC: unsigned
Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last
update of WHOIS database: 2015-02-06T05:52:29Z

The WHOIS database is operated by
Melbourne IT Ltd ('we', 'our' or 'us'). Your access to, and use of,
our WHOIS database and the information made available on our WHOIS
database is subject to these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy. All
information contained in our WHOIS database is provided 'as is'. We
take no responsibility for any error or omission in our WHOIS
database. The data in our WHOIS database is provided to you for your
information only. You may use the information in our WHOIS database
only for the purpose of obtaining information about or related to a
domain name registration record ('Permitted Purpose'). You agree not
to use high-volume, automated electronic processes to access or query
our WHOIS database. By submitting a WHOIS query to us, you agree that
you will only use the data obtained from a WHOIS query for the
Permitted Purpose and for lawful purposes, and that you will not: (a)
allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass,
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile; or (b) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes that send queries or data to the systems of any
Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably
necessary to register domain names or modify existing domain name
registrations. You also agree that the copying, reproduction,
translation, compilation, re-packaging, dissemination or other use of
the data in our WHOIS database is prohibited without our prior written
consent. We reserve the right to terminate your access to our WHOIS
database at any time, and for any reason, including (without
limitation) if you fail to comply with any provision of these Terms of
Use, or we consider that you are excessively querying our WHOIS
database. These Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time without
notice by our amending the Terms of Use on this web page. You agree
that your use of our WHOIS database following any modification to
these Terms of Use will constitute your acceptance of these Terms of
Use (as modified from time to time). is the
most trusted name in domain valuation, appraising over 1.8 million domain names per day!